I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Information Technology

Online e-District Services

The e-District project aims to deliver government services to the citizens in all the existing 27 districts of Assam. It will make government services accessible to the common man in his locality through Internet, Arunodoy Common Service Centres (CSCs) and Public Facilitation Centres (PFCs) at DC, SDO and Circle Offices. Front-ends under the project, in the form of Public Facilitation Centres (PFCs), are built at District, Sub-division and Circle levels. Village-level front-ends are established through CSCs for delivery of services.

There are 46 e-district services which are available online. They are:

1. Next of kin certificate2. Permission delayed birth registration
3. Permission delayed death registration4. Permanent residence certification
5. Non-creamy layer6. Senior citizen certification
7. Income certificate8. Caste certificate
9. Application for registration of marriage10. Notice of intended marriage
11. Bakijai clearance certificate12. Application for stamp vendor license
13. Renewal of explosive license14. Permission for social events U/S 144 CRPC
15. Permission for fairs/religious/cultural festivals/loudspeakers/rallies/strikes16. Issue of duplicate pass certificate - SEBA
17. Application for information under RTI18. Application for first appeal
19. Issuance of birth certificate20. Application for transfer of enrollment to other districts
21. Certified copies of cause list, judgments22. Issue of duplicate mark sheet - AHSEC
23. Issue of duplicate mark sheet - SEBA24. Application for new enrollment
25. Surrender of employment exchange card26. Permission for transfer of property by the way of mortgage, lease, gift, sale
27. Issue of migration certificate - AHSEC28. Application for registration of deeds
29. Issue of migration certificate - SEBA30. Application for certified copy of electoral roll
31. Application for renewal of driving license32. Issuance of death certificate
33. Application for learner’s license34. Issue of dupliate pass certificate - AHSEC
35. Assessment of stamp duty and registration fees36. Application for change of name/address/age
37. Issue of non-encumbrance certificate38. Issue of land valuation certificate
39. Submission of application for mutation40. Certified copy of mutation order
41. Issue of records of right (Jamabandi)42. Application for driving license
43. Application for driving test44. Application for fresh license of fertilizers/pesticides
45. Application for renewal license of fertilizers/pesticides46. Application for land holding certificate