I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Information Technology

Key Officials

Senior Officials of Information Technology Department:

SL. NO. NAME DESIGNATION PHONE NO. E-MAIL
1. Shri Anurag Goel, IAS Principal Secretary (IT)

(0361)-2237491

agoelias@yahoo.co.in
2. Shri Ghanshyam Dass, IAS Secretary (IT)    
3. Smt. Nandita Dutta, IAS Secretary (IT)   nanditadutta16@gmail.com
4. Shri Parvez Amin, ACS Joint Secretary   paramin70@gmail.com / parvez.amin@gov.in
5. Smt. Pratima Dey Purkyastha Under Secretary    
6. Shri Akash Deep, IAS Director, DITEC  
7. Shri S. Sundar, IFS MD, AMTRON +91-361-2724222  md@amtron.in

Team Members of State e-Governance Mission Team:

SL. NO. NAME DESIGNATION PHONE NO. E-MAIL
1. Mr. Mukunda Madhab Pujari Head SeMT, Assam - Programme Management  09435045734 mukunda.m@semt.gov.in
2. Mr. Jayanta Sharma Sr. Consultant – Technology Management 9900529825 sharma.jayanta@semt.gov.in
3. Mr. Dhrubajit Goswami Sr. Consultant - Change Management 9910603963 dhrubajit.goswami@digitalindia.gov.in
4. Mr. Deepsankar Das Consultant – Technology Management  09706279787 deepsankardas@semt.gov.in
5. Miss. Rashmi Saikia Consultant – Programme Management   rashmi.saikia@semt.gov.in
6. Mr. Gaurav Thaosen Consultant – Technology Management 8638523239 gauravthaosen1@gmail.com

District wise ADC e-Governance Officials:

SL. NO. DISTRICT NAME E-MAIL PHONE NO.
1 Karbi Anglong Miftahuddin Ahmed    
2 Majuli Chinmoy Nath    
3 Lakhimpur D Sharma    
4 Kokrajhar P.C.Barman    
5 Darrang Prasanta Borkakati    
6 Kamrup Anurupa Baruah    
7 Karimganj Ranajeet Kumar Laskar    
8 Nagaon Mridul Kr. Das    
9 Kamrup Metro Gunajeet Kashyap    
10 Bongaigaon Dhruba Jyoti Das    
11 Nalbari Harif Noorani    
12 Jorhat Dr. Jayanta Kr. Goswami    
13 Dhubri Palash Pratim Bora    
14 Cachar Ranadip Kr. Dam    
15 Baksa Mriganka Choudhury    
16 Goalpara Dhiman Kr. Choudhury    
17 Chirang Diganta Baishya    
18 Tinsukia S. K. Barhoi    
19 Barpeta Satyajyoti Baruah    
20 Udalguri Anupam Choudhury    
21 Dibrugarh Subhan Gowala    
22 Dhemaji Utpal Borah    
23 Sivsagar Abhijit Baruah    
24 Sonitpur Tripundra Pator    
25 Golaghat Amar Jyoti Barman    
26 Morigaon Syed Tahidur Rahman    
27 Dima Hasao      
28 Hailakandi R. Lienthang    
29 South Salmara Rajeshan Terang    
30 Biswanath      
31 Hojai      
32 Saraideo      
33 East Karbi Anglong